there will be time

there will be time when i no longer want to click upon your name on my instant messenger

there will be time when i no longer want to have a late night conversation with you

there will be time when i no longer want to know your opinion on any irrelevant subjects

there will be time when i no longer want to tell you every single detail of my day

there will be time when i no longer see you as a significant part of my well-being

there will be time when the thought of you and i watching a movie screening together side by side no longer interest me

there will be time when an accidental glance of your picture no longer flick my mind

there will be time when thinking of you no longer happen constantly

there will be time when your name in my contact list no longer bother me

there will be time when you are no longer the one person i want to spend my life with

there will be time when you are no longer missed

and, most importantly, there will be time when you will regret letting me go out of your life

there will be time, there will be time

because fuck you, that’s why

D

Leave a Reply

